Back to site

Harvest Of Shame

Image of Harvest Of Shame


***Album will be shipping in mid-February***

Complete track listing:
1. The Reaping (instrumental)
2. Severed Inception
3. Lore
4. Death With Regret
5. In Time (instrumental)
6. Firstborn of the Dead
7. Serpent Intro (instrumental)
8. Serpent Of Old
9. Forged By Fire
10. Famine (instrumental)
11. A Will Into a Way
12. Harvest Of Shame

releases 07 January 2014
Produced By Jason Campbell and First Reign. Engineered By Jason Campbell. Recorded at Big Block Sound. Drums tracked at Nexus studios.